SYV - Mitgliederliste

Wir freuen uns über jedes Mitglied, das sich mit uns und für unsere Rasse engagieren möchte!

Aktivmitglieder
AG BE GR LU NW NE OW SG SZ TI TG UR VD VS ZG ZH

Aargau
Nach oben

Bern
Bandi Daniel
Rütistr.11
3298 Oberwil b. Büren
079 200 91 22
danielbandi@bluewin.ch
Herr
Nyffeler Daniel
Schwendlenstr. 76
3504 Oberhünigen
031 791 16 25
aktiv

Herr
Peter Ernst
Hauptstrasse 48
3854 Oberried am Brienzersee/BE
033 849 11 53
079 208 43 18
aktiv

Herr
Sackmann Markus
Bergrest. Tschingelhorn
3824 Stechelberg
033 855 13 43
071/352 25 44
aktiv
bussak@bluewin.ch
www.tschingelhorn.ch
Frau
Oehrli Regula
Enge 3782 Lauenen
079/343 08 57
aktiv

Casini Sergio
Stampferli
1738 Sangernboden
026/419 01 21
079/214 07 03
sergio.casini@bluewin.ch

Herr + Frau
Grünig Andreas + Carole
Honegg
3777 Saanenmöser
033 /722 00 22
079/745 48 18
honegg@me.com
aktik, Kassier (Carole)

Fahrni/Bürgi
Martin und Monika
Schwandenstr. 51
3672 Aeschlen
031 771 18 67
e-mail: Martin.fahrni@gmx.net
Herr + Frau
Zbinden Gerhard + Irene
Moosmatte
3158 Guggisberg BE
031/735 55 03
e-mail: maetteliangus@bluewin.ch
aktiv

Silfverberg Martin
Gumpi 428
3512 Walkringen
033/701 07 33
aktiv

Frau
Dasen Chantal
Strandweg 72
2575 Gerolfingen
076/404 16 28
chantal.dasen@gmx.ch
aktiv

Nach oben

Graubünden
Herr + Frau
Bandli Erwin + Angelika
Talstrasse 9
7107 Safien-Platz GR
081/647 12 05
e-mail: info@bandli.ch
Internet: www.bandli.ch
aktiv
Frau
Conrad Barbla
Ravagl
7550 Scuol GR
081/864 14 34
e-mail: grazibar@bluewin.ch
aktiv
Herr + Frau
Egeler Winfried + Fränzi
Sar Antoni Fex
7514 Sils Maria GR
081/826 57 37
e-mail: egelerfex@bluewin.ch
aktiv


Mani Christian
Yakfreunde Bot Muntschi
Veia da Quadra
7440 Andeer
079 259 42 65
e-mail: christian.mani@bluewin.ch
Herr
Georg Engel-Barfuss
Stapfa
7246 St.Antönien GR
079/235 08 24
e-mail: engel-stapfa@bluewin.ch
aktiv
Herr + Frau
Gruober-Crameri Bartli +Manuela
Landstrasse 40
7252 Klosters Dorf GR
081 422 56 88
e-mail: bauernhof@naturabeef-klosters.ch
aktiv
Herr + Frau
Gwerder Wanja + Regina
Bergi
7213 Valzeina GR
081/325 12 45
e-mail: fam_gwerder@hotmail.com
aktiv, Expertin
Herr
Schaufelberger Ueli
Hof Unterhus
7106 Tenna GR
079/244 37 45
e-mail: ueli@hof-unterhus.ch
aktiv

Herr
Heinz Hans + Urs
Stückliweg 9
7434 Sufers
081/664 13 47
hans.heinz@bluewin.ch
aktiv

Mengelt Thomas
Unterem Büel
7435 Splügen
081/630 92 05
e-mail: thomas.mengelt@hotmail.ch
aktiv

Deflorin Eugen
Curscheglias
7274 Dalin
081 651 20 77
076 534 48 54
eugen.deflorin@bluewin.ch

Fontana Hans-Andrea
Prada 40
7442 Clugin
081 661 18 15
079 406 70 12
ha.fontana@bluewin.ch

Herr
Bühler Normann
Rietlistr. 3
FL-9497 Triesenberg
079/438 00 45
aktiv

Nach oben

Luzern
Herr
Hatt Daniel und Hendler-Hatt Nadia
Geissmoosweidli
6196 Marbach LU
e-mail: info@hatt-architekten.ch
Internet: www.yakhof.ch
aktiv
Herr + Frau
Ruckstuhl Anita +Urs
Netzelen
6265 Roggliswil LU
062/754 16 09
e-mail: fam.u.ruckstuhl@bluewin.ch
aktiv

Müller Paul
Seehalde 12
6243 Egolzwil
079/434 49 41
e-mail: huwegere@bluewin.ch
aktiv

Pius Birrer
Oberfeldhöhe 20
6280 Hochdorf
079 415 60 65
e-mail: pius_birrer@bluewin.ch
aktiv

Nach oben

Nidwalden
Schön Roman
Geissmattlistr. 4
6386 Wolfenschiessen
Herr + Frau
Christen Dölf + Doris
St.Joder 1
6388 Grafenort NW
041/628 00 63
e-mail: st.joder@bluewin.ch
aktiv
Nach oben

Neuchatel
Herr
Feuz Vincent
Bas-des-Frêtes 148
2416 Les Brenety
032/920 38 34
e-mail: famillefeuz@hotmail.com
aktiv
Nach oben

Obwalden

Britschgi Paul
Brend
6063 Stalden
041 / 660 28 83
aktiv

Nach oben

St. Gallen
Anian Kohler
Wasen 11
7315 Vättis
e-mail: anian.kohler@pfaefers.ch
081/ 306 12 45
aktiv

Egli Daniel
Aegerli 1
9467 Frümsen
081 / 757 12 00
e-mail: aeggerli@bluewin.ch
aktiv

Nach oben

Schwyz
Nach oben

Tessin
Alberto Toscano
Gian San Giacomo
6563 Mesocco/GR
091 831 11 92
aktiv
Nach oben

Thurgau
Nach oben

Uri

Herr
Baumann Toni
Gemsstockstr. 15
6490 Andermatt
079/887 02 21
baumann.tg@icloud.ch
aktiv, Aktuar

Herr
Renner Markus
Aecherli 24
6472 Erstfeld
041/880 21 01
041/880 04 09
aktiv
mrenner-pr@bluewin.ch
Herr
Zgraggen Josef
Gotthardstrasse
6487 Göschenen UR
041/885 15 15
e-mail: carrosserie-zgraggen@bluewin.ch
aktiv
Herr
Regli Adrian und Samuel
Adlergasse 3, 
6490 Andermatt/UR
041 887 02 09
www.yakuri.ch
aktiv
Nach oben

Waadt
Frau
Henchoz-Ginier Fanny
Les Myosotis
1862 La Comballaz VD
079/653 28 29
e-mail: fanny-ginier@hotmail.com
aktiv
Nach oben

Wallis
Frau + Herr
Imboden Juliana + Josef
Im Blatt
3942 Raron VS
027/9342445
e-mail: jjimboden@bluewin.ch
aktiv
Wismer Daniel
Roti Flüo
3926 Embd VS
027/952 14 22
e-mail: info@yaks.ch
Internet: www.yaks.ch
aktiv

Frau
Blanc Rosula
La Giette
1984 Les Haudères
079-522 77 70
www.yakshuloche.ch
rosula@bluewin.ch
aktiv, Zuchtleiterin

Gabioud Thomas & Aurelie
1942 Levron
079/ 599 61 63
e-mail: thomasgabioud@hotmail.com
aktiv

Schalbetter Klaus
Imhof Bernadette
Bädel 21
3993 Grengiols
e-mail:witentir@gmail.com
079 671 14 02
aktiv

Herr und Frau
Meichtry Marius und Monika
Wiler 15
3956 Guttet-Feschel
027/473 29 06
reines-mm@bluewin.ch
aktiv

Herr
Dussex Georges
Les Fournaises 49
1950 Sion
079/220 49 12
info@immobilierdussex.ch
aktiv

Nach oben

Zug

Sonja Mathis
Heiterstalden 4
6313 Edlibach
079 268 82 79
www.tierisch-gesund.vet
mathissonja@yahoo.com

Nach oben

Zürich
Herr + Frau
Gertsch Martin + Kessi Annetta
Billikerstr. 5
8307 Ottikon ZH
052/346 19 68
e-mail: m.gertsch@gmx.net
aktiv, Präsident

Schorr - Möhr
Anke und Christian
Rötelsteig 17
8037 Zürich
044 549 40 13
passiv

Zoo Zürich
Cordula Caleffi
Zürichbergstr. 221
8044 Zürich

Herr
Piscitelli Leonardo
Ohrüti
8496 Steg im Tösstal ZH
055 245 15 86
e-mail: mille.cose@swissonline.ch
Internet:www.vinodintorni.ch/yak-zucht.html
aktiv

Nach oben

 
 

 

#ZG